X-Content-Type-Options: nosniff X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN

Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Click on the dots to get details for dates showing these. Telephone is the best option to double check before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available (minimum 4 required to reserve).
Phone 02 4236 1716 to book and arrange full payment to confirm.


Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Telephone is the best option to double check dates before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available (minimum 4 required to reserve).
Phone contact required to book and arrange full payment to confirm.

Loading Events

Events for June 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
31
1
2
3
4

Saturday 4 June. Fully Booked

5

Sunday 5 June. 2 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

6
7

Tuesday 7 June. 3 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

8
9

Thursday 9 June. 5 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

10
11

Saturday 11 June. Fully Booked

12

Sunday 12 June. Fully Booked

13
14
15
16
17
18

Saturday 18 June. Fully Booked

19
20
21
22

Wednesday 22 June. 2 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

23
24
25

Saturday 25 June. Fully Booked

26

Sunday 26 June. Fully Booked

27
28
29

Wednesday 29 June. Fully Booked

30
1
2

Saturday 2 July. Fully Booked

3
+ Export Events