Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Click on the dots to get details for dates showing these. Telephone is the best option to double check before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available.
Phone 02 4236 1716 to book and arrange full payment to confirm.


Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Telephone is the best option to double check dates before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available.
Phone contact required to book and arrange full payment to confirm.

Loading Events

Events for January 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
31
1
2

Saturday 2 January. Fully Booked

3

Sunday 3 January. Fully Booked

4

Monday 4 January. Fully Booked

5

Tuesday 5 January. 3 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

6
7
8

Friday 8 January. Fully Booked

9

Saturday 9 January. Fully Booked

10

Sunday 10 January. Fully Booked

11

Monday 11 January. Unavailable

Monday 18 January. 3 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

12

Tuesday 12 January. Fully Booked

13

Wednesday 13 January. 1 place available for Reef fishing at $180

14

Thursday 14 January. Fully Booked

15

Friday 15 January. 4 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

16

Saturday 16 January. Fully Booked

17

Sunday 17 January. 2 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

18

Monday 18 January. 3 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

19

Tuesday 19 January. Cancelled

20

Wednesday 20 January. 1 place available for Reef fishing at $180

21

Thursday/Friday 21/22 January. Unavailable

22

Thursday/Friday 21/22 January. Unavailable

23

Saturday 23 January. Fully Booked

24
25
26

Tuesday 26 January. Australia Day. Possible Reef fishing charter at $180pp

27

Wednesday 27 January. Fully Booked

28
29
30

Saturday 30 January. Fully Booked

31

Sunday 31 January. Fully Booked

+ Export Events