Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Click on the dots to get details for dates showing these. Telephone is the best option to double check before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available.
Phone 02 4236 1716 to book and arrange full payment to confirm.


Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Telephone is the best option to double check dates before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available.
Phone contact required to book and arrange full payment to confirm.

Loading Events

Events for November 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Saturday 7 November. Fully Booked

8

Sunday 8 November. Fully Booked

9
10
11
12
13

Friday 13 November. Fully Booked

14

Saturday 14 November. Fully Booked

15

Sunday 15 November. Fully Booked

16
17
18
19
20
21

Saturday 21 November. Fully Booked

22
23
24
25
26
27

Friday 27 November. Fully Booked

28

Saturday 28 November. Fully Booked

29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Saturday 5 December. 1 place available for Reef fishing at $180pp

6

Sunday 6 December. Fully Booked

+ Export Events