X-Content-Type-Options: nosniff X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN

Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Click on the dots to get details for dates showing these. Telephone is the best option to double check before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available (minimum 4 required to reserve).
Phone 02 4236 1716 to book and arrange full payment to confirm.


Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Telephone is the best option to double check dates before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available (minimum 4 required to reserve).
Phone contact required to book and arrange full payment to confirm.

Loading Events

Events for August 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1

Monday 1 August til Thursday 4th August. Unavailable

2

Monday 1 August til Thursday 4th August. Unavailable

3

Monday 1 August til Thursday 4th August. Unavailable

4

Monday 1 August til Thursday 4th August. Unavailable

5
6
7

Sunday 7 August. Fully Booked

8
9
10

Wednesday 10 August. 4 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

11

Thursday 11 August. 2 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp (payment to come)

12
13
14

Sunday 14 August. Fully Booked

15

Monday 15 August. 4 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

16
17
18
19
20

Saturday 20 August. Fully Booked

21

Sunday 21 August. Fully Booked

22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Sunday 28 August. Fully booked

29
30
31
1
2
3

Saturday 3 September. Fully Booked

4
+ Export Events