Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Click on the dots to show details. Telephone is the best option to double check dates before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available.
Phone 02 4236 1716 to book and arrange payment of 50% minimum to confirm.


Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Telephone is the best option to double check dates before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available.
Phone contact required to book and arrange payment of 50% minimum to confirm.

Loading Events

Events for August 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
31
1
2

Friday August 2. Reef fishing 4 places available

3
4

Sunday August 4. Fully Booked

5
6
7
8
9
10

Saturday August 10. Fully Booked

11

Sunday August 11. Reef fishing 1 place available

12
13
14
15
16
17

Saturday August 17. Fully Booked

18

Sunday August 18. Fully booked

19
20
21
22
23
24

Saturday 24 August. 1 place available Reef fishing

25

Sunday August 25. fully booked

26

Monday 26 Tues 27 August. Unavailable

27

Monday 26 Tues 27 August. Unavailable

28

Wednesday August 28. Fully Booked

29
30
31
1
+ Export Events

Terms and Conditions

15 + 4 =