X-Content-Type-Options: nosniff X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN

Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Click on the dots to get details for dates showing these. Telephone is the best option to double check before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available (minimum 4 required to reserve).
Phone 02 4236 1716 to book and arrange full payment to confirm.


Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Telephone is the best option to double check dates before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available (minimum 4 required to reserve).
Phone contact required to book and arrange full payment to confirm.

Loading Events

Events for July 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29

Wednesday 29 June. Fully Booked

30
1
2

Saturday 2 July. Fully Booked

3
4

Monday 4 July – Thursday 7 July. Unavailable

5

Monday 4 July – Thursday 7 July. Unavailable

6

Monday 4 July – Thursday 7 July. Unavailable

7

Monday 4 July – Thursday 7 July. Unavailable

8

Friday 8 July. 1 place available for Reef fishing at $180pp

9

Saturday 9 July. Fully Booked

10

Sunday 10 July. Fully Booked

11
12
13
14

Thursday 14 July. 3 Places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

15

Friday 15 July. 5 places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

16

Saturday 16 July. Fully booked

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
+ Export Events