Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Click on the dots to get details for dates showing these. Telephone is the best option to double check before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available.
Phone 02 4236 1716 to book and arrange full payment to confirm.


Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Telephone is the best option to double check dates before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available.
Phone contact required to book and arrange full payment to confirm.

Loading Events

Events for May 2021 › Charter Availability

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
1

Saturday 1 May. Fully Booked

2

Sunday 2 May. Fully Booked

3
4
5

Wednesday 5 May. 1 place available for Reef fishing at $180pp

6
7

Friday 7 May. Fully Booked

8

Saturday 8 May. Fully Booked

9

Sunday 9 May. 3 Places available for Reef fishing at $180pp

10
11
12
13
14
15

Saturday 15 May. Fully Booked

16

Sunday 16 May. Fully Booked

17
18

Tuesday 18 May. 3 places available for Reef fishing $180pp

19
20
21
22

Saturday 22 May. Fully Booked

23

Sunday 23 May. Fully Booked

24
25
26
27
28
29

Saturday 29 May. Fully Booked

30

Sunday 30 May. Fully Booked

31
1
2
3
4
5
6
+ Export Events