Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Click on the dots to get details for dates showing these. Telephone is the best option to double check before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available.
Phone 02 4236 1716 to book and arrange payment of 50% minimum to confirm.


Kiama Fishing Charter Availability

Telephone is the best option to double check dates before making definite plans, in case there has been a delay in updating the calendar. The Availability Calendar shows: Fully booked, Unavailable or X Places available. Dates not shown are usually available.
Phone contact required to book and arrange payment of 50% minimum to confirm.

Loading Events

Events for March 2020 › Charter Availability

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
24
25
26
27
28
29

Saturday 29 February. Fully Booked

1

Sunday 1 March. Fully Booked

2
3

Tuesday 3 March. 3 Places available for Reef fishing at $145pp

4
5
6

Friday 6 March. 5 places for Reef fishing at $145pp

7

7th March Fully booked

8

Sunday 8 March. Fully Booked

9
10
11
12

Thursday 12 March. 1 place available for Reef fishing at $145pp

13
14

Saturday 14 March. Fully Booked

15
16

Sunday 15 March. Fully Booked

17
18
19
20
21

Saturday 21 March fully booked

22

Sunday 22 March. Fully Booked

23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Sunday 29 March. Fully Booked (deposit to come)

30
31
1
2
3
4

Saturday 4 April. Fully Booked

5

Sunday 5 April. Fully Booked

+ Export Events